Welcome to Confidentia Trading GmbH

Your ISO 9001 and ISO 14001-certified partner for hygiene concepts and sustainability concepts.

Make events hygienic,
safe and sustainable

The nature of public and corporate events is constantly changing. We ensure that you can hold your events safely and in a sustainable way in accordance with ISO 14001.

Confidentia Medical®

As a German wholesaler for medical products, we supply over 650 pharmacies, nursing homes, clinics and hospices, as well as patient transport companies with everything from protective masks to disinfectants.

Your own PCR laboratory - as per your needs, at any location

Our medical division is also dedicated to the construction, installation and complete provision of PCR laboratories. Because absolute reliability and trustworthiness are essential in this highly sensitive area, we always offer our customers tailor-made solutions - quickly, easily and effectively.

Confidentia Protect®

Our hygiene concepts and sustainability concepts in accordance with ISO 14001 ensure that your events run smoothly, saving time and money. We are contributing to the revival of events in lots of different industries, and provide a safe framework that will also suit your company.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der
Confidentia Trading GmbH

Ihrem ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 zertifizierten Handelsunternehmen für medizinische und persönliche Schutzausrüstung

Events hygienisch,
sicher und nachhaltig
gestalten

Der Charakter von öffentlichen und betrieblichen Events ändert sich stetig. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihre Veranstaltungen sicher und nachhaltig im Sinne der ISO 14001 durchführen können.

Confidentia Medical®

Als deutscher Großhändler für Medizinprodukte versorgen wir über 650 Apotheken, diverse Pflegeheime, Kliniken und Hospize, sowie verschiedene Krankentransportunternehmen von der Schutzmaske bis zum Desinfektionsmittel.

Ihr eigenes PCR-Labor ­– nach Ihrem Bedarf, an jedem Ort
Unsere Firmensparte Medical widmet sich auch dem Aufbau, der Einrichtung sowie der kompletten Ausrüstung von PCR-Laboren. Da absolute Verlässlichkeit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit in diesem hochsensiblen Bereich das A und O sind, bieten wir unseren Kunden stets maßgeschneiderte Lösungen – schnell, unkompliziert und effektiv.

Confidentia Protect®

Unsere Hygienekonzepte und Nachhaltigkeitskonzepte nach ISO 14001, sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Events reibungslos ablaufen und Sie im Aufwand und den Kosten entlasten. Wir tragen zur Wiederbelebung von Veranstaltungen in vielen Branchen bei und schaffen einen sicheren Rahmen, der auch Ihrem Unternehmen entsprechen wird.

News & Aktuelles


Confidentia Trading GmbH
Liebigstr. 5
D-85757 Karlsfeld

Telefon: +49 (8131) 998 09 70
Telefax: +49 (8131) 998 09 75
E-Mail: info@confidentia-trading.com